top of page

“The Next Influencers 2017-2018” Secondary School Digital Marketing Competition opening ceremony

Fully supported by MTR, “The Next Influencers 2017-2018” secondary school digital marketing competition opening ceremony were successfully held on March 10th. The Non-executive Chairman of MTR, Professor Ma Si-hang, the director of Salon Media Lab, Mr. Fred Wang, and the Chairman of BEP Steering Committee, Mr. Leung Kam-Chung, has join the ceremony as guests of honor.


bottom of page